Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • ziggyj

my goals

Hi guys, here's my situation:

i've been lifting for eight months and i'm very disappointed with my gains.
    i know the first thing that comes to mind is that i'm not eating enough, but
    i put on fat way too easily and i'm in a constant struggle between burning
    fat and gaining muscle.

i don't want to give anyone the impression that i haven't made *any* gains, no,
    i've got a nicely defined chest and i can curl quite a bit, but i still feel
    like i should be bigger than what i am for the amount that i've trained. i'm
    not an extremely narcissistic person, but i'm looking to gain about 10-15 more
    pounds of muscle and lower my body fat down to about 5%. but at the rate of my growth, it would be atleast a year and a half before i could acheive that goal. after that, my intention is to just powerlift drug-free for the rest of my life -- that is, focus on strength, not size.

i'm guessing my bf is between 10-15% right now (i can see my abs if i flex).

so for my goals -- that is, 10-15 lbs muscle and reduction in bodyfat, what should i "stack"? how many cycles would i need to do? can one lower their bodyfat and put on mass simultaneously with steroids or do i need to separate those two functions into two cycles?

i have no idea how to get a source, but nevermind that, i'll just stick around this
    forum for a while and maybe i'll figure it out. by the way, how much does an average stack/cycle end up costing?

thanks, i appreciate any help i can get.
  • prolangtum

You should be able to gain well and loose some bodyfat with a simple Test cycle. For cheap but affective Test, i would find some QV Ethanate or Cypionate, and run either 375mg a week of Eth or 400mg a week of Cyp. The diffence in dosing is simply because Eth comes in 250mg/ml and Cyp is 200mg/ml. Two bottles of Either should run right around $100, just enough for a 10 week cycle.

Comment

• iron4life79