Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Landru
    • Jan 2013

Still going strong

Hello all! I am a 60 year old male and I have been training for over 40 years on and off. I have noticed a decrease in strength over the past few years, and I also have developed some body fat around me waist. I am 5 11" and weigh 205 pounds. I am currently one week into a Winstrol cycle. Do you think I should stack with something like test? I have done the winny thing in the past. No unusual side affects but that was when I was 30 years of age. I'm I crazy for even taking the winny at my age?
  • Freezerdude

I wouldn't use anything without test especially if I was almost 60!

Comment

• BikerTrash
      Vet
      • Aug 2011

At your age your Test levels are so low.... you need Test as a base to your winny

Comment

• ozzy69
        Assistant Admin
        • Jun 2011

I've moved this to a more appropriate sub forum

My advice for you at your age is to see a TRT/HRT doc

Comment

• Kcrealsly
          • Jan 2013

I know some bros out there around your age and the one thing I can tell you is, stay away from Tren. Three of those bros ended up in the doc's office due to symptoms that felt like a heart attack (was not granted but, all say it was horrid). I think it is just too much for an older body. My advice is stick with Var/Primo cycles.

Comment

• tiny1616
            • Jan 2014

At your age I would make sure you do a great deal of research in what you stack, but I do know the older you get your test levels drop severly

Comment

• Glycomann