When Running D Bol

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • LiCH

When Running D Bol

I am going to be running D Bol only with a set diet. I will be taking creatine//protein of course, and I may throw in Paradeca//1-AD(converts to a mild anabloic steroid) Because I alrd have them, and why waste? Or possibly I should use them on off cycle to help maintain gains>? I will be using 10-20g a day, 30 at the MOST. Reason being: Im a newbie, but Im big along with alot of the old timers on using minimal amounts. This way I will slowly see gains and help me keep them better without taking too much. (read my sig) I MIGHT throw in some test enth//prop. My question is, I know the half life is 4.5-6 hours, I heard when taking low doses that you should just take all your D Bol in the morning. Is this right, what if I work out at night? Mid day? Morning? Im trying to get a few different opinions. Thnx guys!
  • TANK01

Dbol only is a waste of time :flush:

You have to run a Test preferably Enan or Cyp for your first cycle.

Give us your stats, age, weight bf%, training and cycle experience etc and we'll get you sorted on a decent first cycle.

Comment

• swampwood

I second tank-give us stats.
      If your going to do the db only and ya going light try 10-15mg./Am, 10mg/Pm.
      You may be gifted and get some good results,This is going to be you learning your body. Most will swell from this,some won't. But with the test stacked* gain is garoooonteed :twirly:
      Try adding the para at last half of cyc. and run 3wks.after last AS taken-what the hell cant hurt. :boff:

Comment

• jyzza
        Vet
        • Jul 2003

I would run only Test for first cycle.....then for your second cycle I would run Test and D-Bol......Test is a base of every cycle.....
        * muj kochanie *

Comment

• Ghoust

I agree dbol on its own is a waste of money.

Comment

• LiCH