Day 1
    40 Sit-ups:BP:

Thats as far as I got....

This post is for yesterday
  • laurie

do some walking babe. every lil bit helps. keep rockin

Comment

• Big Donkey

start out walking like laurie said and eating healthy buddy. your diet will be your main thing that will shape you. work on that and write everything down that you eat for the first month. sit ups won't widdle your waist. they will just make those muscles stronger, but you won't be able to see them until the above mentioned things are nailed.

Comment

• CelticWolf

As far as diet... i started Weight Watchers on the 9*3*07. Ive been told that it will pace the weight loss so I have less of a chance of rebounding it all back on... i need something like the point system to be able to help moderate what im eatin. or else its a free for all

Comment

• CelticWolf

BIG PROBLEM THO.....

this is kinda ironic....
          My job...
          I'm a manager at a fast food restaurant

thats bad.. aint it...

Comment

• CelticWolf

40 situps

Comment

• alwaysL8

Originally posted by CelticWolf
              BIG PROBLEM THO.....

this is kinda ironic....
              My job...
              I'm a manager at a fast food restaurant

thats bad.. aint it...

i spoke with a couple fast food workers around here, they all told me the don't the food from that resturant. being that they work/smell/see it all day long. is it the same with you? i know where i work, they have very little varity, i quite eating there about a month ago. a person can only take so much tuna salad sandwhich for so long..lol

Comment

• Underdog

Alright, I have a few slight suggestions, whether you use them or not is all up to you. And this is not to burn you or what not.

1. When I said before in your "The Fatness" thread, set your weight goal as Summer of '08. Not June 1, 2008. What happens if you don't get your weight at/on june 1? you will be disappointed and such.