Hello to many old names

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • IHateCrunches

Hello to many old names

Hey, I have been M.I.A for a good 8 years. Occasionally putting together 6-7 months of training together before letting it all fall apart again.

I even still have some 50ml QV Eneth and hcg bottles!!! Clearly, all going in the garbage now with 8yr expired labels.

When trying to decide what site to start poking around again, I decided to come here.

I have been battling Multiple Sclerosis for about 6 yrs now, and even using that as a crutch to why I am losing so much mass/muscle and gaining blub. I dont have it bad, and just occasional flair ups.

I have decided to officially start training again for about 6months, before going on a cycle. So come june time, I expect to come correct again.

Anyway, re introducing myself. Glad to still see some of these tag names are still able to log on and pass information... even if its from their retirement community!

Be good,

I (really do) Hate crunches btw.
  • John Benz
    Vet
    • Jan 2004

IHateCrunches! Welcome to A-E old-timer. Did you always go by the username IHateCrunches, or did you have a different handle 8 years ago?

Comment

• John Benz
      Vet
      • Jan 2004

BTW, I honestly believe good AO chropractor might be able to help you with the MS.

Chiropractic care has been blasted by some as useless or harmful, and others have praised it's success for patients. I can only give a testa...

Also, in the early 1950’s, Winifred Gardella was the poster child for the March of Dimes in San Francisco, the little crippled girl in the steel braces. After MDs had given up all hope, a local chiropractor gave her a series of daily adjustments, and in less than six months of having her nerve interference corrected Winifred Gardella threw away her crutches and braces, and has been walking ever since. Her parents made the March of Dimes take her picture off of their poster because they refused to acknowledge her healing.