Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • b52
    • Oct 2006

Can sarms be used during pct?

I'm new to the whole sarms thing, and have been reading lots af articles about them and they have my interest. But i haven't really found anything on sarms and pct?
  • theartofwar
    • Feb 2010

Originally posted by b52
    I'm new to the whole sarms thing, and have been reading lots af articles about them and they have my interest. But i haven't really found anything on sarms and pct?
    Absolutely - I've bridged , and pct w/S4 - 50mcg 25 am - 25 pm.

Love the stuff and I'll vouch for it !
    Think For Yourself. Question Authority. Throughout human history, as our species has faced the frightening,terrorizing fact that we do not know who we are, or where we are going in this ocean of chaos, it has been the authorities,the political, the religious, the educational authorities who attempted to comfort us by giving us order, rules, regulations, informing, forming in our minds their view of reality. To think for yourself you must question authority and learn how to put yourself in a state of vulnerable open-mindedness; chaotic, confused, vulnerability to inform yourself.

Comment

• Mr Incredible
      • Oct 2010

Its too early to say with absolute confidence wether S4 can be used during pct or off cycle on the assumption that you question is really asking wether it shuts you down.

All I can say is that it doesn't appear from my own external inspection to have shut me down.

Comment

• liftsiron
        Administrator
        • Nov 2003

Personally I would advise caution using them during pct.
        ADMIN/OWNER@Peak-Muscle

Comment

• theartofwar
          • Feb 2010

Originally posted by liftsiron
          Personally I would advise caution using them during pct.