Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • MdrizzyLiftsB1G
    • Jun 2019

Looking for Insight

Hello all. I am new to the game and am looking for some suggestions. I am in my early 30's, 6' tall about 185 lbs. I am hoping to run Test E and Deca. Maybe a low amount of Dbol. Also going to be either aromasin or nolvadex too. Is this a good combo? or any other ideas? I would also like some info on cycles, how long cycle and post cycle what supplements do you guys use during these.
  • Dustined83
    VET
    • Oct 2017

First cycle I'd run 500 mg test by itself and pct. Best results you'll get

Comment

• Glycomann

Many decades ago my first cycle was 200 mg deca once a week with 15 mg dianabol a day. I did that for 10 weeks and then tapered off with 10 mg Anavar/d. I gained nearly 25 lbs and held onto about 15 lbs. Back then deca was the base for most cycles as crazy as it sounds now. The problem with all test is conversion to estrogen. I'd say more than 1/2 of people convert to much estrogen at 500 mg/w. then it comes down to dealing with water retention, possible gynecomastia etc or adding in an aromatase inhibitor which is not easy to dial in. Your first cycle pretty much anything will work. The total AAS mg for me was ~300 mg/w and I grew like a weed. Starting with test is not a bad idea but to much of it for your personal biology may not be the best experience. It won't kill you to just do a moderate dose of test that will not aromatize to the point of problems like 250-300 mg/w. That way you can gauge how you response to test alone, how much side effects from it alone etc without getting yourself into bloating and gyno areas. You can always ramp up or down a little in subsequent use. Some guys on just TRT have to much estrogen conversion. Others can use 1.5 grams a week without noticeable affects in appearance. Usually the leaner guys are more tolerant. The guys that tend to have "thicker skin" or hold more body fat are the high E converters.

Comment