ghrp-6 reconstituted the same as GH

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • gmann

ghrp-6 reconstituted the same as GH

I am new to this peptide and was wondering could I follow the instructions for reconstituting GH or is it different? Thanks for any help
  • Bobaslaw

Originally posted by gmann
    I am new to this peptide and was wondering could I follow the instructions for reconstituting GH or is it different? Thanks for any help
    Reconstitute with BW (Bacteriostatic Water).

Pretty much all peptides will be reconned with BW (ghrp/hex, cjc, frag, pegMGF). The only exception being IGF which requires .6% (100mM)AA for proper pH to avoid degradation during storage.

Comment

• Thate
      Vet
      • Mar 2007

Originally posted by Bobaslaw
      Yep, just use bw.

BTW I was very impressed with GHRP6.

Comment

• gmann

Originally posted by Bobaslaw

Pretty much all peptides will be reconned with BW (ghrp/hex, cjc, frag, pegMGF). The only exception being IGF which requires .6% (100mM)AA for proper pH to avoid degradation during storage.
        Yeah I am familiar with IGF. Not Ghrp though so this is much appreciated. I also found this by The Game. If this has been posted before I apologize. Just thought it might help others if they are having questions as I was:

Complete Idiots guide to reconstitution of Peptides
        For IGF you use an acetic acid solution. If one was not made available to you you can make the solution using 7 parts distilled water and 1 part vinegar from the grocery store. You must filter this through a sterile syring filter before use however.

For MGF use Bacteriostatic Water BW.

For HGH Fragments and GHRP's also use BW.

When reconstituting you are going to add the liquid to th vial containing the powder is a slow controled manner with the vial tilted so that the liquid trickles out of the needles and rolls down the side of the vial. Do not squirt it directly into the peptide b/c this may damage it.

How do you know how much to use?