500 mcg DAC 2x/w
    200 mcg GHRP2 morning
    200 mcg GHRP2 before bed

Comment

• conrad

How long have you been using it like that? Curious to see your feedback

Comment

• Glycomann

I've been using peps for about 5 years. IMHO they also make steroids work better when you are over 50.

Comment

• Glycomann

I also love IGF-1 LR3 when it's real or not degraded.

Comment

• clutchitalian
            • Sep 2011

ive always been intrigued by peptides especially igf-1 and ghrp-2 and 6....whats the benefits????

Comment

• Glycomann

Originally posted by clutchitalian
              ive always been intrigued by peptides especially igf-1 and ghrp-2 and 6....whats the benefits????
              They are subtle. Looking at pics a couple years into it my wife realized I looked younger than I did 5 years before so being in shape all my life and peps basically being the main diff I have to say over time they helped. I get more out of AAS as well probably because my IGF-1 is lower like most older men. So I get a coiple spikes every day and it helps. If I really pound them it's more like a noticable amount of decent GH. But really the CJCs and GHRPs are mild GH enhancers so you get those benefits but without the sides. After a layoff I get the carple tunnel bit and crackly wrists but it goes away. LR3 leans me out and I use it when on a physiological dose of test adn it works great to keep me drier and leaner and utilize nutrition better. Those are my main stays.

Comment

• clutchitalian
                • Sep 2011

so its a longer run with slow gains and benefits....sounds more like they make aas work better and is kind of a low dose of gh and a fountain of youth..........

Comment

• Glycomann