Ok here is a question...

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • coolraul

Ok here is a question...

Why does one NEED to use anabolic steroids. I am completely new to all of this so why is it that a simple food diet, if you are careful and do the right things, can't suffice to make me a ripped behemoth?

• Easto

You body has something called its genetic potential. I guess the best way to say this is that your genetics have predetermined how big you can actually get. By taking AAS, you can overcome this genetic barrier and actually get considerably larger.

Comment

• FKITLETSGO

Nobody actually "needs" anabolic steroids with the exception of the HIV infected or chemo patients maybe malnutrition and older men who's T levels are consistantly lowering. It is a matter of preference and how far you would like to take your physique. My question to you is why would you need steroids? If you are simply cutting then maybe you need them to maintain that 10 pounds of mass that you acquired over the winter or maybe you would like to increase hardness and vascularity while addding minute amounts of lbm while shedding bodyfat. If you would just like to cut up then my suggestion is get your nutritional regimen in check and add cardio four-five times a week first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. If you feel you are losing too much lbm then add anabolics/androgenics into the mix. peace

Comment

• rado

Re: Ok here is a question...

Originally posted by coolraul
        Why does one NEED to use anabolic steroids. I am completely new to all of this so why is it that a simple food diet, if you are careful and do the right things, can't suffice to make me a ripped behemoth?