A Youngsta

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Julien

A Youngsta

What's up folks ! I'ma introduce my self I'm 17 I've been working out for almost two years now I'm 179 and 5'9'' right now I'm on whey proteins and amino acids, 3 serving a day plus one just after the training, but I wanna get more big faster, I wanna build my first cycle, I've already asked that question be4 to some guys and they said I'm too young, but anyway I just wanna have some feedback, otherwize I'ma buy some EAS creatine

thx
    Last edited by Guest; 11-18-2003, 02:35 PM.
  • Easto

Here's a sick cycle for you:

Years 17 - 22
    EAT LOTS OF:
    Steak
    Chicken
    Potatoes
    Oatmeal
    Rice
    Fish
    Veggies
    Turkey
    Eggs

SUPPLEMENT WITH:
    Protein Powder
    Multi Vitamin
    Creatine
    EFA's

Year 22 - ?????
    Think about using AAS

Comment

• Julien

right on easto, good advices

Comment

• Easto

Just because you are too young for AAS, don't leave the board. You can get some solid training and nutrition advice from the members here.

We are always willing to help out Bro

Comment

• Julien

of course I'll stay here and read as munch as I can, and by the way is there any other french kat here ?

Comment

• Easto

Not too sure, I'm sure if this is they'll chime in.

Comment

• Julien

they'll chime in ? what does that mean ?

Comment

• urafreak

Originally posted by Julien
                they'll chime in ? what does that mean ?
                he means they will speak up. easto gave you some good advice. welcome to the board!

Comment

• liftsiron
                  Administrator
                  • Nov 2003

Welcome bro. IMO you are to young for steroids. God knows, I wish I were that young agin.