first Dbol cycle

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • RhiNo

first Dbol cycle

Lo do0ds im thinkingof starting a d-bol cycle. Its my first time and would love your opinions.

Im thinking of starting on 2 a day (5mg each)

if i dont grow using this ill bump to 3 a day.

what im scared of is Gyno (eeeekk)

ok heres my questions to you:

1, is 2 a day ok?
    2, if i get symptons of Gyno for how long should i use nolvadex or clomid for? 2 weeks, 3 weeks
    3,how long should i cycle for? 5 weeks 6 weeks?

Im 32
    83 kilos
    training for 5 years

Im still learning guys. PLease post your opinions.
  • Easto

Bad idea.
    Test is a better option

Comment

• JohnnyB
      vet
      • Jul 2003

Bro d-bol isn't for first timers. You need to look into some testosterone with a single ester like enanthate or cypionate. Use 350-500mg a week. You ahould try a get as close to 90kg before juicing.

JohnnyB

Comment

• JohnnyB
        vet
        • Jul 2003

I moved it for you

JohnnyB

Comment

• Easto

I would also suggest doing some research before you think about going any further.

Comment

• liftsiron
            Administrator
            • Nov 2003

I would suggest either test cyp or enath with l-dex at .5mg eod. I would advise you not to exceed 500mg weekly. But like was said you should gather more info and become better educated in the proper use of steroids before you use them. This is the place to learn.
            ADMIN/OWNER@Peak-Muscle

Comment

• mappgh

dbol should never be used by itself...you can run it with test, thats what my first cycle was and I also ran liquid-dex at .5mg ED, I ran my test at 500mg weekly. Do not do dbol by itself!

Comment

• RJH8541
                VET
                • Nov 2003

Rhino,