Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • bodyfat123

Nitrix ??

Anyone tried Nitrix ?

I met a few guys at the gym who swear by this stuff...keeps them all pumped up they say.

I need some feedback or research before i take it...anyone heard of this supplement?

thanks
  • BigPK

Yes, I have used a NO2 product before it does make you feel harder and more pumped, but a lot of it was placebo effect. If you take it go past the recomended dosages and stay off ephedra during the whole process and creatine for one week. they throw creatine in the mix and you got a good bang for your buck, but sadly steroids are more effective and less expensive.

For a cheaper alternative www.beyond-a-century.com sells A-AKG for cheap, take like 12 grams spaced out three times during the day with orange juice or grapefruit juice I recommend this!

Hope this Helps,

PK

Comment

• bodyfat123

ok thanks

Good to know thanks...ill try it.

I'm a total newbie to steroids, and have no idea what to start taking.
      Also i have no clue about taking injections..

Are there any oral steroids ?

I convinced my doctor to give me some tostesterone, but he only gave me 100 mg a week and i did not feel a thing...

thanks

Comment

• BigPK

You seem young but then again what do I know stick with what works. you need to get a diet down, a good amount a time training and a good training regimine

Comment

• bodyfat123

answer

No actually i'm 43..

I weight 179 lbs 6 .1 foot and i am 8.5 % bodyfat.

I work out 5 times a week and do HIIT 4 times a week.

thanks

Comment

• bodyfat123

pic

heres a pic..i'm lean but not huge at all

building more muscle is my problem..i fluctuate between 179 lbs and 183 lbs and that's it..been like this for 4 months.

Comment

• BigPK

i am very wrong sorry I spoke. Well i would say that you are a candidate for AAS, but like I said if you want to stay safe I gave you an option dark side you can learn a lot from the guys on this site.

Sorry about the assumption.