• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Dr. Sean
    VET
    • Jun 2021

Dr. Sean

Hello,

I'm new here but was on TSC for years. I've been lifting for almost 30 years and have competed in bodybuilding but my main focus is powerlifting. I hope to meet some new people and run into some familiar names I haven't heard from in a while.
  • 01dragonslayer
    Banned
    • Apr 2018

Welcome to the show.....
    Attached Files

Comment

• tank100
      VET
      • Dec 2018

Welcome. I'm a TSC refugee too. lol

Comment

• JDUB
        Vet
        • Apr 2012

Welcome over man....Take ya shoes off....stay a while..
        sigpic

Comment

• AlphaMale
          VET
          • Mar 2018

Welcome to Peak brother
          Veteran

Comment

• Kluso
            Vet
            • Dec 2016

Welcome to Peak. I vaguely remember a Dr Sean on TSC. That was a long time ago now. Welcome back. Sort off. We taken over here now. Haha. Not even. Good guys here.

Comment

• brazey
              VET
              • Nov 2011

Welcome....

Comment

• Roughrydr
                • Oct 2017

Good to have you here.
                OFFO

Muscle Forged In Pain

Comment

• kriegernindo
                  VET
                  • Feb 2020

Welcome. Glad to see people from TSC. It was a successful board for a while. I forget what happened to it

Comment

• HDH
                    • Jun 2015

Welcome to Peak.

Comment

• Kluso
                      Vet
                      • Dec 2016

Originally posted by kriegernindo
                      Welcome. Glad to see people from TSC. It was a successful board for a while. I forget what happened to it