X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • tlane
    VET
    • Oct 2007

xanax question?

i was prescribed xanax a couple months ago I havent ran a cycle yet any research on the effects while running a cycle?
  • Rocky07

dude i wouldnt think so...i used to take a bunch of xanax in highschool...really just makes u calm down and sometimes even sleepy. i doubt it would have any effects on ur gear at all

Comment

• tlane
      VET
      • Oct 2007

Originally posted by Rocky07
      dude i wouldnt think so...i used to take a bunch of xanax in highschool...really just makes u calm down and sometimes even sleepy. i doubt it would have any effects on ur gear at all
      yeah thats what I was thinking, but its always good to ask. thanks for the quick reply man.

Comment

• Rocky07

yeah man no prob. i mean dont get me wrong tho lol im not a doctor...thats just what i would think...i used to pop those things like there was no tomorrow lol

Comment

• liftsiron
          Administrator
          • Nov 2003

Xanax is one milder of the drugs in it's class. I know of at least a half dozen guys who ran gear with it, without problem.
          ADMIN/OWNER@Peak-Muscle

Comment

• jboldman
            VET
            • Feb 2007

correct, should be no problem as long as you stick to the doses prescribed. i have seen guys run into problems when they start taking larger doses. these problems are not related to their cycles but rather addiction issues.

jb
            Admin CuttingEdgeMuscle.com

Comment

• black7
              Vet
              • Feb 2007

Originally posted by jboldman
              correct, should be no problem as long as you stick to the doses prescribed. i have seen guys run into problems when they start taking larger doses. these problems are not related to their cycles but rather addiction issues.

jb