X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • ozzy69
    Assistant Admin
    • Jun 2011

Dating sites

Not looking for dating looking for someone to touch my weiner again….what’s the best site for no strings sort of stuff? I don’t want a relationship don’t want commitments just someone that to have fun with and send them back to their place. And remember I can ban you if you say grinder smart asses
  • wallyd
    VET
    • Aug 2015

I’ve heard POF is like that anymore. Of course Tinder has the same reputation so I’ve heard. It’s been years since I used Tinder so I could be wrong.

Comment

• Beef Newton
      VET
      • Nov 2018

It's a mixed bag for all of them, now. You're going to run across both types of people that want a relationship and those that just want fun. I have a lot of experience with all of them, and I would say Tinder is going to be your best option. Make sure you have good pictures.. i.e. you out doing things and smiling. Don't set your expectations too high and just have fun.

Comment

• bestpoststore
        Banned
        • Apr 2022

The complete look of your internet site is remarkable, not to mention the content material!
        also visit my net w
        Last edited by ozzy69; 04-21-2022, 03:48 AM.

Comment

• liftsiron
          Administrator
          • Nov 2003

Best dating sites imo are bars.
          ADMIN/OWNER@Peak-Muscle

Comment

• willsgotrythm
            Vet
            • Jul 2012

Bars, grocery stores, Costco, really anywhere you see a pretty girl. I know when I was in Florida, I had pretty good luck on Plenty of Fish. Over there if you weren't fuckin the chick after a week of talking then you must me gay...

I'm not too good with long term relationships. I hate being "owned", changed, castrated, being told what to do, and all the other shit women try to do to a man.

Comment

• AlphaMale
              VET
              • Mar 2018

The laundromat.
              You and every female in there has nothing but time on their hands.