X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • myosaurus
    Vet
    • Mar 2014

My cardio sessions and bullshit

Been slacking off doing cardio and trying to stay consistent.
    I'll be posting here while doing cardio so more I post means more consistent I'm getting!

Also will be posting random shits that happen in my daily life not that anyone cares, just trying to get time moving fast while doing it...
  • myosaurus
    Vet
    • Mar 2014

So I got this new client, 21yrs old. Training for 3.5 years and already into 5th cycle about to start 6th and he hired me. He ran everything from 500mg/week test to various dosages of tren drol primo eq you name it. He's only 149lbs and tells me he's a hard gainer. To my eyes, he's complete newbie with no foundation. He was about to jump into 1000mg each of test and eq, totalling 2 grams!
    I stopped him and started training him while clean, changing his diet and most importantly, the training and applying effort! His failure set looked like 5 reps in reserve and all his exercises are one of those ghey ass refining movements like 1 arm pulldown and shit. Of course all that shits out!
    I told him to try to grow as a whole(focusing legs and back)but he wanted to focus on his chest like most newbies, so we agreed to hit push/pulll/legs/chest focus then 2 days rest then start over.

His previous best bodyweight was 155 on 1.5 gram of gear and now he's at 155 without anything. He's able to eat and train harder because his body is not toxic.

I'll have him start just at 200mg test at around week 4 and adjust from there peaking at no more than 500mg total.

It's sad how things have changed kods start juicing from day 1 at massive dosages. Too many informations due to internet, we old dogs should be thankful we lived the days we did where gear was hard to get and there were only handful of informations where we believed it 100% and pushed until we became monsters.

More to follow with updates. Here is his photo day 1.
    Attached Files