This topic is closed.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • NotJust2Xist

Newbie Looking for help

Look guys.....Im a virgin to all this but started to do my homework today. Sorry if I commited a few "no no's" on my first posting but Im learning - Im trying to design a good first time cycle Also I posted before asking how do I go about finding a source. By that question I wasnt asking someone to name a source.

Just to shed some light on the process. Should I aproach a dude at my gym that obviously is taking steriods? He's always been friendly to me and might be a good start. Any help on "the Process" would also be greatly apreciated.

Here is a bit about me: Im 41 years old 5'9 and 177 pounds. My body fat is too high and my muscle mass is low. My cardio vascular health is average. Ive been training off and on for about 2 years.

At this point Im training 5x per week for about an hour. Im taking 200 g of protien over 6 meals and sleeping around 7 hours per night. My body fat is around 18% based on a test I had done last summer. I don't have any cardio in my routine at this point because I don't have time - or the energy. My total calorie intake is about 2500. Im pretty sure that's all the questions you asked.

You guys are so cool for helping me!

Mike

Hope to hear from you - I need HELP with this - Thanks Mike
  • urafreak

Welcome to the board NotJust2Xist....

Comment

• Ghoust

welcome bro

Comment

• jyzza
        Vet
        • Jul 2003

Mike.....

I feel very strongly against using all orals in your first cycle or in most cycles...

Your first cycle should be Testosterone by itself....

Make sure your diet is good and lots of cardio while on test....

Most important is your diet Mike.....juice is not magic, it will help you but you also need to work your ass off....

I recommend going for 8-10 weeks...

1-10 400mg Test Cypionate or Enathate
        12-15 Clomid
        * muj kochanie *

Comment

• FKITLETSGO

Mike...