Test Ethanate

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • nslick12

Test Ethanate

I am a newb and want to start a first cycle. I want to bulk and gain mass. I hit gym for last 6 years really hard and i keep coming to the same point where I make no more gains in weight and strength. Im 29 and have been told test ethanate is the way to go. What will test do for me? And can you get it online?
    Thanks
  • liftsiron
    Administrator
    • Nov 2003

Do a search on test and you will find many threads as it's effects. These threads are for enertainment purposes only. There are online sites but many just take your money, all place you at some legal risk.
    Last edited by liftsiron; 11-29-2006, 07:20 PM.
    ADMIN/OWNER@Peak-Muscle

Comment

• nslick12

my bad

Comment

• liftsiron
        Administrator
        • Nov 2003

Originally posted by nslick12
        my bad

No problem bro, welcome to PM, loads of info here. Test should be the basis of any cycle as it provides great strength and mass. Very smart to stick with test only for the first few cycles. For the majority of first timers 500mgs per week works very well.
        ADMIN/OWNER@Peak-Muscle

Comment

• nslick12

kool thanks

Comment

• White Knight 96

Originally posted by liftsiron
            No problem bro, welcome to PM, loads of info here. Test should be the basis of any cycle as it provides great strength and mass. Very smart to stick with test only for the first few cycles. For the majority of first timers 500mgs per week works very well.

Comment

• KKD70
              • Jun 2006