new to the forum

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • arluckydog

new to the forum

Hi I'm new here and want to get to know some new good people with common interest. A little about me. I'm 34 I've been lifting off and on since I was about 12 years old mostly off. I got into drinking and drugs through my teenage years and really got clean a few years ago. Now I'm back straight and into lifting like never before. The last year has been great I've had one aas cycle and am currently running a Ph cycle which is the first for me. In this year since getting back into lifting I've went from 225lbs 15% bf to 175lbs and 10% bf like I said I recently started my first and probably last ph stack. It has worked OK not really giving me the aggression I would like in the gym but I am up to 182lbs without much water gain not sure of my bf% but can't be much off 10% my diet is what I really am wanting to ask about now all that you just read was my way of introducing myself get you to know a little about me and where I am. I'm eating around 100gms of carbs 200gms protein and 40 to 50gms fat this is my idea of gaining lean mass what you think?
  • brazey
    VET
    • Nov 2011

Welcome to the Board...We all respond differently, so try it and see how it goes. Just make sure you get enough calories.

Comment

• clutchitalian
      • Sep 2011

Welcome bro....

Comment

• nightrain116
        Vet
        • Sep 2012

Welcome

Comment

• MaNiCC
          Vet
          • Jan 2011

Welcome Aboard!

Comment

• Darkness
            • Apr 2011

welcome...

Your story sounds familiar.

And you are not eating enough.

Comment

• ozzy69
              Assistant Admin
              • Jun 2011

welcome

Comment

• BikerTrash
                Vet
                • Aug 2011

Welcome to AE........

Comment

• P. Bateman
                  Vet
                  • Mar 2009